Home -- About Veken
 

Ningbo Veken Veken Battery Company Limited is a professional engaged in high-tech industry, new energy lithium ion battery research and development, manufacturing and sales of high-tech enterprises. The new pillar industry development as the focus group, group of companies relying on strong capital, brand and other advantages of resources, the introduction of advanced technology and equipment, embodies the senior technical experts and management team, is committed to the production of lithium battery enterprise investment and development of high-grade, high-quality, high efficiency, the international first-class. In 2017, a listed company incorporated Ningbo weikejinghua group Limited by Share Ltd company (600152), established by the "growth, the transformation of enterprises, improve the efficiency of" as the theme of the 2017-2019 three year plan, which laid a good foundation for the rapid development of a new round of company.

The modernization of the operation of the enterprise, the internationalization of the operation and the humanization of management are our basic pursuit. Company to "return, development and responsibility" as the core concept of "quality, speed, promotion, fine management" as a cultural gene, advocating innovation, passion, details, action, team spirit, and actively fulfill their social responsibilities, seek social business employees win-win development.


The company will be committed to cooperation and communication with research and development departments at home and abroad, and actively promote the strategic cooperation between domestic and international counterparts. The company is willing to establish a wide range of mutual trust and cooperation with colleagues from all walks of life to jointly develop China's energy industry. cooperation and communication, and actively promote the domestic and international peer-strategic cooperation.

Add:   Tel:0574-86822355   Fax:0574-86822356    E-mail:shtang@mail.veken.com
Copyright © 2009-2014 All rights reserved.   Design by:7277.net

当前位置:维科首页 -- 关于维科
 

宁波维科电池有限公司是维科控股集团高新产业新能源专业从事锂离子电池研发、制造和销售的高科技企业。作为集团重点培育发展的新支柱产业,公司依托集团雄厚的资金、品牌及其它资源优势,引进国际先进的技术与设备,凝聚了业内资深的技术专家和管理团队,致力于投资与发展高档次、高品质、高效益、国际一流的锂离子电池生产企业。2017年,公司整体并入上市公司宁波维科精华集团股份有限公司(600152),确立了以“业绩增长、企业转型、效率提升”为主题的2017-2019三年战略规划,为公司新一轮的快速发展奠定了良好基础。

企业运作的现代化、经营的国际化、管理的人性化是我们的基本追求。公司以“回报、发展、责任”为核心理念,以“质量、速度、提升、精细管理”为文化基因,倡导“创新、激情、细节、行动力、团队精神”,积极履行社会责任,共谋社会、企业、员工多赢发展。

公司将致力于与国内外科研部门的研发合作及沟通交流,积极推进国内、国际同行的战略合作工作。公司愿与各界同仁建立广泛的相互信赖的合作关系,携手共同发展中国的能源产业。



地址:宁波保税区西区港西大道维科工业区   电话:0574-86822355   传真:0574-86822356    电子邮箱:shtang@mail.veken.com
Copyright © 2009-2014 宁波维科电池有限公司 Inc. All rights reserved.   浙ICP备13034189号   技术支持:自助者网络